Songzitate

Hier eine Auswahl meiner momentanen Lieblings-Song-Zitate. Ich bin gespannt auf eure Lieblings-Textstellen.

„They say the definition of madness is doing the same thing and expecting a different result…“ (The Hives, Try again)

„No I never resort to kissing your photo – honest, I just had to see how the chemicals taste there, honey.“ (Franz Ferdinand, Bite hard)

„No escape from the mass mind rape, Play it again jack and then rewind the tape, And then play it again and again and again until ya mind is locked in. Believin‘ all the lies that they’re tellin‘ ya, buyin‘ all the products that they’re sellin‘ ya. They say jump and ya say how high
Ya brain-dead, Ya gotta fuckin‘ bullet in ya head
(Rage against the machine, Bullet in the head)

„The models will have children, we’ll get a divorce, we’ll find some more models. Everything must run its course.“ (MGMT, Time to pretend)

„Juggling chainsaws with just one hand,  falling down the stairs with the marching band, swim across the ocean with a concrete suit, trying grow a beard but still looks cute…“
(The Hives, Well all right!)

„And if I have to choose between me and you, I’d choose me though I know I’d lose and be stung every time…“ (Razorlight, Stinger)

„Just because I’m losing, doesn’t mean I’m lost..“ (Coldplay, Lost)

Welche Songzitate gehören zu euren Lieblingen?

Eine Antwort to “Songzitate”

  1. „I don’t care who you are, where you’re from, what you did, as long as you love me“ (Backstreet Boys – „As long as you love me“)

    „Cause you’re all I want You are all I need You are everything“
    (Lifehouse – Everything)

Schreibe einen Kommentar

